Events Calendar

August 2022
  • Calshot - river Hamble

    Saturday 13 August 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Grade B/C dpending on conditions.

    Contact To be announced

    Location Calshot Spit

  • Eling towards Hythe

    Wednesday 17 August 2022 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Eling towards Hythe

    Contact  Annie Via forum

    Location Eling

  • Yar circuit (conventional (anti-clockwise)

    Saturday 20 August 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Sea Kayak Trip Grade D

    Contact Tony Graham

    Location Saltgrass lane (nr Keyhaven)

    Another Yar circuit after high demand on the last one! Takes in all the Solent and iow scenery - Needles, Yar river, Solent, Hurst castle. Get in touch with TonyG when he posts it on the forum club trips board!

  • Burseldon to Warsash (Hamble River)

    Wednesday 24 August 2022 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Burseldon to Warsash (Hamble River)

    Contact  RobertW Via forum

    Location Burseldon

  • Lepe-Cowes

    Saturday 27 August 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Contact Annie H

    Location Lepe

  • Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Wednesday 31 August 2022 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Contact  VickyB Via forum

    Location Bucklers

September 2022
  • Swanage- Chapmans pool

    Saturday 03 September 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Sea Kayak Trip Grade D

    Contact Justin Davis

    Location swanage

  • Bucklers to Village

    Wednesday 07 September 2022 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers to Village

    Contact  JamesN Via forum

    Location Bucklers

  • Chichester harbour tour

    Saturday 10 September 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Grade A - General Club Paddle

    Sheltered water paddle in Christchurch harbour

    Contact Owen H

  • Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Wednesday 14 September 2022 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers towards Lepe (Dark)

    Contact Mattp Via Forum

    Location Bucklers

  • North Devon surf trip

    Saturday 17 September 2022 - Sunday 18 September 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Multi Day Trip - Sea Kayak / Camping

    Peer paddle/surfing in the Woolacombe area. If it's flat we may sea-kayak instead. Arrange your own accommodation or camping.

    Contact Justin Davis

    Location Woolacombe area

October 2022
  • Lepe - No-man's land fort return

    Saturday 01 October 2022 08:00 - 17:00

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    An epic cruise up the Eastern Solent, round the fort, stop for lunch return!

    Contact Justin Davis