Events Calendar

June 2018
July 2018
  • Calshot towards Lepe

    Wednesday 04 July 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Calshot towards Lepe

    Justin Davis Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Sussex weekend near Beachy Head

    Saturday 07 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018

    Multi Day Trip - Sea Kayak / Camping

    Sussex weekend near Beachy Head

    Contact: Allan Bourne

  • Lymington towards Keyhaven

    Wednesday 11 July 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Lymington towards Keyhaven

    Tony Graham Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Swanage Peveril Tide Race Play

    Saturday 14 July 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip Grade D

    Swanage Peveril Tide Race Play

    Grade C/D

    Contact: Justin Davis

  • Overnight canoe/ kayak/SUP Along the Kennett and Avon

    Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

    Multi Day Trip - Sea Kayak / Camping

    Overnight canoe/ kayak/SUP Along the Kennett and Avon canal from Devizes.

    Camping is £10. And we hope to eat in the local pub.

    Interest for camping and or pub to Anniev no later than 1st July please

  • Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Wednesday 18 July 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Justin Davis Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Yar Circuit

    Saturday 21 July 2018

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Yar Circuit – Keyhaven to Freshwater to Yarmouth (trolley essential).  

    Contact: Tony Graham Via Forum

  • Lepe towards Calshot

    Wednesday 25 July 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Lepe towards Calshot

    Matt Parton Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

August 2018
  • Eling to Mayflower Park

    Wednesday 01 August 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Eling to Mayflower Park

    James Neill Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Keyhaven Tour

    Wednesday 08 August 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Keyhaven Tour

    Tony Graham Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Calshot towards Lepe

    Wednesday 15 August 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Calshot towards Lepe

    Vicky Burden Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.

  • Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    Wednesday 22 August 2018 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    David Abbott Contact: Via Forum - Details nearer the time.