Events Calendar

April 2021
  • Lepe Hilllhead

    Saturday 10 April 2021

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Sat 10th April  Lepe Hilllhead. See forum for details. 

    Contact justin

  • Lepe Wootton

    Tuesday 13 April 2021

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Tues 13th April Lepe Wootton

    Contact justin

  • Lepe Eastern Solent

    Saturday 17 April 2021

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Sat 17th April Lepe Eastern Solent

    Contact justin

May 2021
  • Eling towards Hythe

    Wednesday 26 May 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Eling towards Hythe

    Contact Dave Abbott Via forum

    Location Eling

June 2021
  • Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    Wednesday 02 June 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bucklers to Beaulieu Village

    Contact Steve Godfrey Via forum

    Location Bucklers Hard

  • Calshot to Lepe

    Wednesday 09 June 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Calshot to Lepe

    Contact Vicky Burden Via forum

    Location Calshot

  • Lepe to IOW (Thorness Bay)

    Wednesday 16 June 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade C

    Lepe to IOW (Thorness Bay)

    Contact Peter Jooste-Brown Via forum

    Location Lepe

  • Warsash towards Titchfield

    Wednesday 23 June 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Warsash towards Titchfield

    Contact Barrie Howe Via forum

    Location Warsash

  • Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Wednesday 30 June 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Contact Justin Davis Via forum

    Location Itchen Bridge

July 2021
August 2021
  • Bursledon to Curbridge

    Wednesday 04 August 2021 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Bursledon to Curbridge

    Contact Dave Abbott Via forum

    Location Bursledon