Events Calendar

June 2019
  • Calshot to Ashlett Creek

    Wednesday 26 June 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Calshot to Ashlett Creek

    Contact: Dave Abbott Via Forum

    Calshot

  • Lepe to Yarmouth

    Saturday 29 June 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Contact vickyb via the forum.

July 2019
  • Eling towards Hythe

    Wednesday 03 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Eling towards Hythe

    Contact: Justin Davis Via Forum

    Eling

  • Bembridge to St Katherine's Head

    Sunday 07 July 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Contact SteveG via the forum. Will require IoW ferry travel.

  • Keyhaven Tour

    Wednesday 10 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Keyhaven Tour

    Contact: Annie Vincent Via Forum

    Keyhaven

  • North Devon camp and explore

    Friday 12 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

    Multi Day Trip - Sea Kayak / Camping

    Contact justind via the forum.

  • Warsash to Hillhead

    Wednesday 17 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Warsash to Hillhead

    Contact: Barrie Howe Via Forum

    Warsash

  • Solent trip.

    Saturday 20 July 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Contact anniev via the forum. Grade B/C.

  • Calshot play

    Wednesday 24 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Calshot play

    Contact: Matt Parton Via Forum

    Calshot

  • Reverse Yar

    Saturday 27 July 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade C

    Contact tonyg via the forum.

  • Lepe to Calshot plus Chips

    Wednesday 31 July 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade B

    Lepe to Calshot plus Chips

    Contact: Annie Vincent Via Forum

    Lepe

August 2019
  • Beaulieau river fun

    Saturday 03 August 2019

    Grade A - General Club Paddle

    Contact anniev via the forum. aimed at canoe and SUP, but all welcome.

  • Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Wednesday 07 August 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Itchen Bridge towards Netley

    Contact: Dave Abbott Via Forum

    Itchen Bridge Slip

  • Solent paddle.

    Saturday 10 August 2019

    Sea Kayak Trip - Grade B

    Contact anniev via the forum. Grade B/C.

  • Eling towards Hythe

    Wednesday 14 August 2019 19:00

    Wednesday Evenings Grade A

    Eling towards Hythe

    Contact: Annie Vincent Via Forum

    Eling